Netflix releases dozens of new programs every month. Brands have increased their annual number of collections tenfold. Strangers become famous in one tweet, revolutions are created in a few clicks. People, trends, technology, information… Everything changes a little more every minute.

In a universe that seems to have reached the speed of light, we offer you a different way to understand the world around us. Our concept? Each week, a new theme, examined from several angles. Quite simply.

From fashion to cinema, art and current events, we are interested in our times in what is paradoxical and sulphurous. We like subjects that we don’t usually talk about, even though they do exist. We abhor taboos, and have a small thing for the marginalized.

Look at our culture differently. Welcome to ZACKARIUM, mirror of a complex society.

Netflix sort des dizaines de nouveaux programmes chaque mois. Les marques ont décuplé leur nombre annuel de collections. Des inconnus deviennent célèbres en un tweet, des révolutions se créent en quelques clics. Les hommes, les tendances, la technologie, l’information… Tout change un peu plus à chaque minute.

Dans un univers qui semble avoir atteint la vitesse de la lumière, nous vous proposons une façon différente de décrypter le monde qui nous entoure. Notre concept ? À chaque semaine, un nouveau thème, examiné sous plusieurs angles. Tout simplement.

De la mode au cinéma, en passant par l’art et l’actualité, nous nous intéressons à notre époque dans ce qu’elle a de paradoxal et de sulfureux. Nous aimons les sujets dont on ne parle généralement pas, pourtant bien existants. Nous abhorrons les tabous, et avons un petit faible pour les marginaux.

Regardez notre culture autrement. Bienvenue sur ZACKARIUM, miroir d’une société complexe.